U.S. Cellular Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At U.S. Cellular
Shop Android Phones or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB

Applicable Shared Connect Plan required. New 2 yr. agmt. and $40 act. fee applies.Applicable Simple Connect Plan required.Applicable Data Plan required. New 2 yr. agmt. and $40 act. fee applies.Applicable Shared Connect Plan required. New 2 yr. agmt. applies. The Next Big Thing Is HereAn elegant new design with a larger, more vibrant HD display and incredible performance make the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 the most versatile Smartphone available today.
Overall rating:
4.837 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
48 out of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
47 Questions | 37 Answers
Customer reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It does it all!!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Clarence, IA
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
4 / 5
4 / 5
While this phone is too big for me to use everyday, it is an an amazing device. My 14 year old daughter absolutely loves it. We haven't discovered a thing it doesn't excel at. Pics are amazing, has great signal, beautiful display, not "glitchy", super battery life, and great call sound.
Overall a great device that we would recommend to anyone wanting a big screen size.
Renee USC Customer Crew
Pros: Durable, Speaker, Games, Good For Texting, Menus, Battery Life, Tools, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Freezes after only 2 months

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Eastern North Carolina
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value  
3 / 5
3 / 5
I got my phone about 2 months ago and it has been awesome until a wk or so ago it started freezing up. Almost everyday.. not quite. I had to pull the battery today, which I feel for the price I paid this should never need to happen. It is faster than my Galaxy 4 but not a lot. I use my phone as my internet connection for everything from banking to blogging. I'm mostly happy with it. I have to charge it before the day is over though which I was hoping I wouldn't need to.
Pros: Good For Texting, Ease of Use, screen size
Cons: Freezes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

NOTE 3 IS JUNK

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Latrobe, PA 15650, USA
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease Of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Display 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value  
1 / 5
1 / 5
I've been an I phone user for 4 years now. I figured I'd give this so called top product of 2013 a try. So far their is nothing to like about this phone. It runs at half the speed of my I phone 4s which was on a 3g network. The charger isn't interchangeable with any phones other than it self and other Samsung products I'd imagine. On top of that the charger doesn't work well with the phone. I guess the only feature I could say is nice about the phone is the screen size. I'd advise I phone users to stick with what's good and for those that like aos buy another phone. Don't waste the ridiculous amount of money for the note 3.
Pros: screen size
Cons: Bulky/Heavy, Operating System, Freezes, charger cord not universal, doesn't charge efficiently
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love phone and some of the features

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Madison, WI, USA
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Display 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value  
3 / 5
3 / 5
I LOVE THE PHONE AND SOME OF THE PRO DUCTS AS WELL.
Pros: Games, Battery Life, Wi-fi capable
Cons: Volume Level, Freezes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just a great phone

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Calmar, IA
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thought I wanted a tablet, but this phone does it all and is so compact compared to a tablet...
Pros: Durable, Speaker, Good For Texting, Battery Life, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best phone ever. ..

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Asheville, NC, USA
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best phone ever. Easy to use, great display, battery life is incredible iPhone can't compete.
Pros: Durable, Speaker, Games, Good For Texting, Menus, Battery Life, Tools, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The BEST phone out there

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from nc
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ive had this phone for a month and every single thing about this phone is perfect. I couldnt ever go back to any other phone and be happy.not 1 bad thing to say about this wonderful phone.love the s pen. If only I could keep up with it. But thats my fault not the phones.I absoluetly reccomend this phone .its so worth the price.maybe more . Thank you samsung for a perfect phone.!!!!! Oh yeah the battery life is unbelievable compared to any other ive seen!!!!
Pros: Durable, Speaker, Good For Texting, Menus, Battery Life, Tools, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, spen
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superphone is here to save the day!

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bangor, Maine
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have had smartphones before...and always swore by another brand, then my wife talked me in to this phone...MIND BLOWN! This phone is easy to use, blazing fast, capable of multitasking, has features not offered by other brands and is visually appealing. The screen is large enough to game, or to really enjoy videos and movies. The battery lasts longer than any phone I have used before. I easily make it to bed before reaching 50% depletion each day. The phone seems durable enough, but we have added a rugged yet very slim Caseology case and a Ballistic Glass Screen Protector by Tech Armor which give us added protectection for dropping....which I have done twice in the past 6 months. We are hooked...love this phone!
Pros: Durable, Good For Texting, Battery Life, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, screen size, processing speed
Cons: Volume Level
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Princeton, WV 24740, USA
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used dozens of phones and this one by far is the best! I won't ever use another unless it's a note 4. :)
Pros: Good For Texting, Battery Life, Tools, Ease of Use
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is truly excellent for multiple users.

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Illinois
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased this phone in January and I have not had any troubles of any kind! My husband & son share this phone with me to save money, & they enjoy it as well!! The battery life for such a large phone is tremendous! ! On the other hand, the speaker stinks, it should be able to go much louder when watching you tube or a show. That's my family's only complaint of this phone. It is definitely recommend! ! It also has withstood a few drops in the ballistic case and has survived so far. It can be a bit akward to put in a pocket, but the ballistic case has a belt clip that we use!!
Pros: Durable, Games, Good For Texting, Battery Life, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Cons: Volume Level
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Note 3 after having the note 2

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from WA
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Display 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value  
3 / 5
3 / 5
My birthday treat (for myself) was the upgrade from the Note 2 to the Note 3. I have had the Note 3 for six months now, and I am still in love with my upgrade! I learn more about the phone as a need arises; for every need so far the Note 3 has a solution. The phone is also large enough to entertain my 1.5 yr old little one when waiting for various appointments. The easiest fix for any "glitches" is to either reset the phone, or to turn it off and wait five minutes before turning it on again.
Pros: Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Cons: Volume Level, Battery Life
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OVERALL GREAT PHONE!!!

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Riegelwood, NC 28456, USA
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Okay, so I have had this phone for a little over a week. I upgraded from my S4 and it's a great phone, just a little pricey. Doesn't seem much faster than my S4 but the battery life is long lasting. The screen is amazing and so life like. The phone doesn't seem too big and is a great fit for my hands. This phone is packed with features. Overall it's a great phablet!!
Pros: Good For Texting, Battery Life, Wi-fi capable, phone clarity
Cons: price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Bern, NC
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its a amazing phone, I love the size of it as well as the weight of the phone. I broke my first one and I suggest getting insurance on it, Its a life saver. This is my second one I have had because I dropped my fist one on the floor. But I have not had any issues with it. It runs android, and have not had any issues with its operating system. Bst phone I have ever had
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great phone if your okay with the Big size

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Once you get past the very large size of the phone you can appreciate everything else. The phone itself fits easily in my pocket. Just remember the bulkier the case (if you get one) the harder it will be to take in and out from your pocket if that's where you put it. Honestly this was the biggest question regarding my decision since I am a practical guy and knew I would be carrying this around with me everywhere I go.
The processor 2.3 GHz Quad core , 5.7'' Full H.D. display and 3 GB's of RAM is what sold me on this. The S-pen is nice but I honestly don't use it very often. Some of the features (bloatware) on the phone are kind of gimmicky but what else do you expect from a Samsung phone with a Touch Wiz overlay?! Reception is better then my previous phone which was the Galaxy S-3. and battery life is very good. Overall an excellent phone I would recommend to anyone.
Pros: Durable, Speaker, Games, Good For Texting, Battery Life, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Cons: Bulky/Heavy
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best phone I ever had

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
I thought having the galaxy note 2 was the nice until I upgraded and got the note 3. This phone has a lot of great features and everything is so fast from downloading to browsing the Internet. The camera and video is awesome!!! Crystal clear. I love everything about this phone and the battery last a long time..longer than the note 2. I absolutely love this phone wouldn't trade it for nothing in the world.
Pros: Durable, Speaker, Games, Good For Texting, Menus, Battery Life, Tools, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really fast phone

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Wytheville VA
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
So I saw a video of the s 5 coming out in the coming months and I was extremely disappointed. So I decided to get the note 3 and so far I am in love with this phone. It is super fast and the screen is amazing, but I will admit that it will take a little time to get used to the size. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a larger phone.
Pros: Durable, Good For Texting, Battery Life, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Cons: Bulky/Heavy
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!!

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Iowa
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Over the years i have had the latest and greatest of smart phones....to include the iphone5 ..S3,S4,Droid....and the Note 3 blows them all away!!! I live in the country where cell reception is marginal at best. While other phones , such as the iphone and S4 would hardly maintain enough reception to place a call...With the Note 3 i have full reception with 4G. I can not say enough good about this phone!!! If you want true reliability in a smart phone...the only choice is the Note 3!
Pros: Durable, Speaker, Good For Texting, Menus, Battery Life, Tools, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great phone

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Moberly, MO, USA
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wouldn't Change a thing this phone is the best note3 all the way
Pros: Durable, Speaker, Games, Good For Texting, Menus, Battery Life, Tools, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Galaxy Note 3 is the best phone out!!

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sigourney, IA
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have had a number of different smart phones over the years to include the Electrify, Note 2, iPhone... This phone has "the best" specs of any phone currently on the market! I initially bought into the hype of the iPhone, and glad I got rid of it for this beast of a phone. It is the Note 2 on steroids!! If you owned and liked the Note 2, you are going to love this one!!!
Pros: Durable, Games, Good For Texting, Battery Life, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality
Cons: price is only con - but you get what you pay for!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 - Titanium 32GB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best phone ever!

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Portage wi
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had this phone for about a month now and it is fantastic! I love every single thing about it! You really can't go wrong with the note3
Pros: Durable, Speaker, Games, Good For Texting, Menus, Battery Life, Tools, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
© 2011 U.S. Cellular