U.S. Cellular Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At U.S. Cellular
Shop Android Phones or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Motorola Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at U.S. Cellular.

Motorola Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise

Applicable Shared Data Plan required. New 2 yr. agmt. and $35 act. fee applies.Applicable No Contract Plan required. $20 or $50 act. fee may apply.Applicable Data Plan required. New 2 yr. agmt. and $35 act. fee applies.Applicable Shared Data Plan required. New 2 yr. agmt. and $35 act. fee applies. The only smartphone assembled in the USA.Your Moto X is ready to listen andrespond. Talk to it, and it learnsyour voice. With the power ofGoogle Now, Moto X tells you whatyou need to know—even whenyou're not touching it. Insteadof a generic, unhelpful blinkinglight, information important toyou quietly appears on the screen.When you pick it up, Moto X iscurved to fit right in your hand.With a twist of your wrist, itbecomes your camera, and getsthe shots you'd otherwise miss.Moto X is the first smartphone everto be designed and assembled inthe USA, so it's close to you beforeit even gets to you. Once you turn iton, Moto X is all yours. Just talk.
Overall rating:
4.153 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(85 reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
67 out of 85(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
Review 1 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
4 / 5
4 / 5
huge huge fan of this phone. I have bounced around from different phones and finally found one that meets my standards. Awesome battery life, tons of features that make everything convenient. Highly recommend this phone.
Pros: Durable, Speaker, Good For Texting, Menus, Battery Life, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great phone!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great phone. It's smooth operating, efficient and has a lot of intuitive and unique features. The extra features, like the notification system and camera flip, are actually useful, and not just gimmicks like many on the Samsung phones.
Pros: Durable, Speaker, Good For Texting, Battery Life, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS PHONE!!!!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Madison, WI
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
4 / 5
4 / 5
I went in to get a new phone, and was greeted by a great deal on the Samsung Galaxy S4. Having hear several good things about it and considering the popularity of the phone, I got it. Consequently, I was not happy. Went back in to USC and got the Moto X. I could not be happier! The Moto X is just the right size with a great battery life! My phone can be unplugged at 6:30 am and still have plenty of charge when 9:30 pm rolls around! So pleased! Definitely recommend this phone!
Pros: Speaker, Good For Texting, Battery Life, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this phone!

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had this phone for months. I love the ease of use and the features that it has. I have not had any of the turning off issues that other have had. I have not had to reset or have it sent in for anything. The volume levels are great with headset and speaker. Downloads with no problem. I am a heavy user and the battery lasts me all day long. I make calls, text, use web browser, and if I have time a game or two. I got a i-Blason case for it and have had it dropped, spilled on, and tossed around (am a firefighter/EMT) and this thing has not had a problem so far. I let my son play with it and he was able to figure it out with no problem, so it would be a great starter phone, but it also has some advanced settings that allows experienced users (not people like me) to make adjustments. Overall I would say a great deal. The camera takes great pictures, but does blur the further you are trying to take the picture. The biggest con is that there is no SD slot to add memory, but I have a lot of pictures, videos, and apps on there and have yet to run into a storage issue.
Pros: Durable, Speaker, Games, Good For Texting, Menus, Battery Life, Tools, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Cons: Limited Memory
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great phone

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Display 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value  
4 / 5
4 / 5
We just received these phones about a week ago and so far we love them. Beautiful display, easy to use, perfect size, loads fast. Just a great phone all around.
Pros: Speaker, Good For Texting, Menus, Battery Life, Ease of Use, Wi-fi capable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

horrible features

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease Of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Display 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value  
1 / 5
1 / 5
Can't delete trash. Keeps them forever. Puts emails in important file automatically. Disgusted. Stuck for two years.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Don't understand bad reviews.

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Iowa
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pics are great and easy. I will say i don't like the newest software upgrade for making calls. It was very easy before but i'm sure i will get used to it. Some said texting looked confusing? I think it is very easy. Phone is fast. Great display. Pics look very nice. Had a motorola years ago with 2 samsungs in between. Very happy to be back and I would definately buy this again.
Pros: Good For Texting, Battery Life, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought this phone when it first came out. It was my smartphone.I love it!

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hendersonville,NC
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
This phone has been areal joy. First, it's just the right size and weight. It's not a mini-tablet, it's a phone. After an update on the camera, the pictures are very nice. The screen is bright and very clear. The Google features are really nice. Bought my wife one and we both love them. You won't be disappointed.
Pros: Battery Life, Ease of Use, Wi-fi capable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nothing but trouble

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from lawton, ok
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease Of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Display 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value  
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have my second Moto, I just received it two weeks ago and its doing the same thing as my last.. shuts off without warning... freezing.. power cycles constantly.. its exhausting.. I absolutely hate this phone! Its miserable, I have a phone I can barely use!
Pros: Durable
Cons: Operating System, Software Bugs, Freezes, power cycles
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I regret being a loyal Motorola customer...

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kewaskum, WI
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Display 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value  
1 / 5
1 / 5
I purchased this phone in April 2014 and in early June, the screen went black and stayed that way. This phone was not dropped; it was not subject to water damage; and it was not abused. Consequently, I was totally floored when I learned that Motorola would not cover the Moto X repair under warranty ( I have requested an explanation twice via email but have yet to receive a response a month later). If not for carrying the additional insurance, I would have been completely out of luck on an essentially new phone which failed. I am disappointed as I've only ever used Motorola but as a result of this poor experience, I will never buy a Motorola product again.
Cons: Operating System, Software Bugs, Freezes, no accountability from motorola
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

features r awful. To many buttons to push just to make a phone call.

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Caney, OK, USA
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease Of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Display 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value  
1 / 5
1 / 5
(Was a mottro fan.) Features r awful. To many buttons to push just to make a phone call. Pictures not that great either. Very disappointed. Will try something else.
Pros: really wasn't happy with anything
Cons: Volume Level, Operating System, Small Keys
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this phone is good for a simple person

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Durand, IL 61024, USA
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Display 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall good phone but I only use it for simple task..in all the other reviews I've had similar problems but for a person just getting smart phones this is a great deal. With that said, if you are a high tech person go with the I phone!!!!!
Pros: Durable, Speaker, Good For Texting, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Cons: Volume Level, Battery Life, Limited Memory
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really love my Moto-X phone.

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love my Moto-X phone!
It takes great pictures. Handles my Android apps with ease. And is a real worker!
I am disappointed in dialing/calling feature(s). I wish I could 1 button press a call. But alias, it is a 2 button or a swipe/press to my main home display and then press on my contact shortcut and then press on the number to dial. Even with single phone number contact shortcuts, I have a second press, the press on the phone number. Of course I could use the hands-free voice commands to initiate a call. And that works seamlessly too.
Otherwise, the calls are clear, no dropped calls, and very satisfied!
With the proper apps, you can take a picture of a text document and OCR it into a note or other word processing document.
The phone takes great pictures and movies. Sure, they are not as good as a point and shoot or DSLR. But for a simple box camera, it is quite unbelievable. Additional apps allow you to crop, tweak, and combine images easily.
I also recommend Otter Box Defender to protect your Moto-X.
I really love my Moto-X phone!!!!
<recommended>
Pros: Speaker, Games, Battery Life, Tools, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable, android, voice to text, ocr from pictures to text, gps navigation
Cons: lack of 1 touch calling
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Swear by Moto X - have three of them!!

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from northern Illinois
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been a Motorola fan for many years. Recently, I decided to try the G3 and G4, and ultimately returned them within days because they would constantly drop calls. So I went back to Motorola. Motorola is very well known for excellent signals, as they pack as much antenna as they can in the phone. I wanted to try the Moto X because of the initial reviews for great signal. The reason is, is there is one area I travel thru daily, where at one point, I can look around, and not see ONE cell tower. However, I still have a signal - even if it is a 1X, I can still make/keep calls. Because of this, my son and daughter now have the Moto X as well.
I have seen other reviews saying that the screen shattered when dropped - and all pretty much said the same thing - fell face down. That did happen to my daughter, but she did not have a case. However, I have dropped my phone numerous times - usually falls out of my pocket, drops two feet onto a diamond plate step, and then to the asphalt. The only thing that has happened is the corner got a small dent and a couple of scratches. Screen is just fine. Realistically, ALL screens on ALL types of phones can shatter under certain circumstances.
Battery usage is very reasonable. I listen to music 3-4 hours while working, and find I use about 1/3 to 1/2 of the battery (if I don't check FB, messages, etc. it is usually 1/4 usage) When I got my phone, I went into the apps and turned off all the extra apps so they didn't run in the background, and this made a world of difference. Turning on GPS only when needed makes a big difference too. If you need to use GPS when travelling, be sure to use the power cord to keep the battery charged.
As for the storage, I do wish there were a port for an SD card. But since I started using the Cloud storage that was offered, I set it up so any pics, etc. are automatically downloaded when in a WiFi connection #saving data usage#. Now I do not need to be concerned about losing data anymore if the phone gets damaged. I then go on my computer and open the Cloud from there to offload pics, docs, etc. to my external hard drive so I don't use up my 50 gig cloud storage.
The Google Now hands free option is the BOMB!! #As my kids would say#. When you first start out, it sometimes either doesn't pick up what you say, or it "hears" it wrong. However, the more you use it, the more it recognizes the unique flexing of your voice, and becomes much more accurate. Ask it to find a phone number for a store in a certain town, it not only will locate it, but it will also ask you if you want to call it as well #and actually does it!!#
I do agree with other reviews about some of the preloaded apps on the phone. I think Motorola should keep it to a minimum, so WE can customize what WE want, without precious storage being used by apps we don't use. Other than that, I can't say too much negative about the phone - absolutely love it.
As for Freezing, I have not had an issue with any of the three phones. We are notified automatically when new updates are available for the phone, and do them in the WiFi connection. I have found in the past with another model phone, if it froze up, I would turn it off to allow it to reset #if the screen froze up and I couldn't turn it off, I would plug the power cord in, and many times it would then allow me to turn phone off.#
Pros: Durable, Battery Life, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Cons: Limited Memory
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

4 time Motorola customer

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Steamboat Rock, Iowa
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Started with the Razor then the Electrify, then the Moto M now the Moto X.
All have worked great and living in a very rural area you need a good signal.
This one is so cool with the touchless feature and the pictures it takes are great. The only thing I wish is the caller notification when someone calls instead of the ringtones.
I highly recommend the Motorola line
Pros: Durable, Speaker, Good For Texting, Menus, Tools, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable, touchless feature
Cons: now external memory card slot
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This is a poor phone all around

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from NE Oklahoma
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease Of Use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery Life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Display 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value  
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have had several Motorolas. In fact, I have been a Moto fan for a long time so I didn't hesitate to buy the MotoX. Here's how bad it is, my husband hated it so much within two months, he paid the extra money to upgrade to an iPhone (and it was a high price, but that's another story). He used all our upgrade points so I was stuck until the contract is up. Here are some of my beefs with this phone: The memory is limited to start with but it comes with a bunch of pre loaded apps that I don't want and they use up all the space! It's frustrating because they can not be removed! As of last week, I can't download a single app. I even deleted a bunch of pictures etc. I have done everything I am willing to do to make room but it just isn't there! Plus, I can't group text without an app. I have an sd card but this phone is so complex, I have no idea how to move the things I don't use but can't delete or if it can even be done. This is NOT user friendly phone. I also can't send or receive picture texts at random times and have to turn the phone off to reset. The Smart Actions only randomly work, I always have to check to make sure my ringer is off in certain places. The GPS is completely inaccurate at times as well. There is no way to make a song a ringtone, without an app - which I can't get. I could go on but you get the picture.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-13points
0of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy to use!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Likely, CA
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value  
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Moto X is my first smartphone I've had. I had to choose between the Samsung galaxy S4 and Moto X. I picked Moto X and I'm happy with it. Its very simple to use. I do wish you could change fonts and have two different wallpapers for the home screen and lock screen but I'm still happy with it. The battery life is great it lasts me all day and I always turn of my data usage which saves me more battery life. I do recommend this phone to anyone. :)
Pros: Speaker, Good For Texting, Battery Life, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable
Cons: Limited Memory, Freezes
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Phone

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Peoria, IL
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease Of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've wanted an iPhone for years, and I was thrilled when the iPhone finally came to US Cellular. But, as I was contemplating getting the iPhone, I kept looking at the Moto X. I thought about both phones, did lots of research and, in the end, went with the Moto X. I've not been sorry with my decision.
The phone works great. and the fact that I could have it for one penny was certainly attractive. I like the Motorola Assist features, which even sends verbal text messages over blue tooth when I'm driving. The notification feature is great, in that I can see what the message is without unlocking the phone; if I want to, I can always wait to respond if I don't think the message is important enough to answer immediately. Battery life has been very good and I'm usually still around 30% after a full day's usage. Google Now is a great feature and I'm finding it to be every bit as good as Siri, although I've only used Siri on a wi-fi only iPad. The size is just right - not too big, not to small. I also like that the phone is closer to true Android than the Samsung models with all their extra stuff.
There are a few minor issues, of course. Sometimes the 4G connection struggles, especially if I'm inside a building. I have had the phone lock up on a few occasions, but those instances are rare. The buttons can sometimes seem a bit touchy and I've taken some "great shots" of the insides of my pockets. The camera itself is okay; it's great in a pinch, but I would much rather use a real camera.
But, in the end, I'm quite pleased with this phone and feel that I made a good decision to go with the Moto X.
Pros: Speaker, Menus, Battery Life, Ease of Use, Wi-fi capable
Cons: Limited Memory, Freezes
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not a good phone

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Merrimac, wi
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease Of Use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery Life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Display 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value  
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have had this phone less than six months and I've had to replace the card for it, and now it will not even turn on or take a charge at all, nothing. Screen freezes up, battery runs out very quickly and I hardly use the thing. Bad phone. I can see why it was free.
Pros: Wi-fi capable
Cons: Battery Life, Software Bugs, Durability, will not charge at all
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Motorola Moto X™ - Turquoise
This review is fromMotorola Moto X™ - Woven Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My moto x

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Hampshire
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease Of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Display 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value  
5 / 5
5 / 5
I still love my moto x this smartphone does everything I want it to do and this is my second review and I love it more then when I first got it in fact it is the best smartphone I have ever owned and I have tried them all yes even the apple phones etc. and hands down this is the best. and all of my friends have the same phone and also if there is some thing that the other have and you don"t you can always get it on Google play.
Pros: Durable, Speaker, Games, Good For Texting, Menus, Battery Life, Tools, Ease of Use, Camera/Video Quality, Wi-fi capable, it is a great smartphone
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
© 2011 U.S. Cellular